## Ministerial Office Establishment as at 30 June 2024

Office	Positions
Minister for Agricultural Industry Development and Fisheries and Minister for Rural Communities	10
Attorney-General and Minister for Justice and Minister for the Prevention of Domestic and Family Violence	15
Minister for Child Safety, Minister for Seniors and Disability Services and Minister for Multicultural Affairs	9
Deputy Premier, Treasurer and Minister for Trade and Investment	18
Minister for Education and Minister for Youth Justice	15
Minister for Employment and Small Business and Minister for Training and Skills Development	10
Minister for Energy and Clean Economy Jobs	15
Minister for Environment and the Great Barrier Reef and Minister for Science and Innovation	10
Minister for Fire and Disaster Recovery and Minister for Corrective Services	9
Minister for Health, Mental Health and Ambulance Services and Minister for Women	17
Minister for Housing, Local Government and Planning and Minister for Public Works	16
Minister for Police and Community Safety	11
Premier	37
Minister for Regional Development and Manufacturing and Minister for Water	11
Minister for Resources and Critical Minerals	10
Minister for State Development and Infrastructure, Minister for Industrial Relations and Minister for Racing	16
Minister for Tourism and Sport	10
Minister for Transport and Main Roads and Minister for Digital Services	14
Minister for Treaty, Minister for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Partnerships, Minister for Communities and Minister for the Arts	11
TOTAL	264